Bar Manager David Rosser
Camping

rossrowingclub/support

Ryan Stanley
Chairman

chair@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Tim Davies
Commercial Director

commercialdirector@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Ollie Sturgess
Club Secretary

clubsecretary@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Jan Rosser
Facilities

facilities@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Torsten Pope
Junior Captain

junior.captain@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Erica Hermon
Junior Head Coach

juniorheadcoach@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Paul Brodholt
Ladies Captain

ladies.captain@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Annie Scott
Membership Secretary

membership@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Anne Morris
Men’s Captain

mens.captain@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Tim Ball
President

president@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Jeremy Picton-Turbervill
Regatta Secretary

regattasecretary@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Oliver Sturgess
Safety Officer

safety@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Dave Sykes
Treasurer

treasurer@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Sally Hoddell
Welfare Officer

welfare@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Wendy Burden