Bar Manager

davidarosser@btinternet.com

David Rosser
Camping

camping@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Deb Smith
Chairman

chair@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Tim Davies
Commercial Director

commercialdirector@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Richard Gabb
Club Secretary

clubsecretary@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Jan Rosser
Facilities Director

facilities@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Torsten Pope
Junior Captain

junior.captain@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Mike Billington
Rowing Director

directorofrowing@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Jack Westley
Ladies Captain

ladies.captain@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Olivia Baynham-Williams
Membership Secretary

membership@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Anne Morris
Men’s Captain

mens.captain@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Matt Griffiths
President

president@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Jeremy Picton-Turbervill
Regatta Secretary

regattasecretary@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Oliver Sturgess
Safety Officer

safety@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Dave Sykes
Treasurer

treasurer@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Tim Ball
Welfare Officer

welfare@rossrowingclub.co.uk

Sam Punn/Catharine Brevet

Learn to Row Coordinator                                                                                  Greg Powell

discoverrowing@rossrowingclub.co.uk